Community and Environment Scrutiny Select Committee – Substitute Members (if required) Liberal Democratic Conservative Ind. Kent Alliance Green Labour Chris Brown David Thornewell Lee Athwal Paul Hickmott Robert Cannon Roger Roud Kath Barton Wayne Mallard Dave Davis Garry Bridge Anna Cope Mark Hood Dennis King Tim Bishop Paul Boxall Robert Oliver 5 Colin Williams Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee

Updated: October 2024