Quick Links

Browse meetings

Area 3 Planning Committee

This page lists the meetings for Area 3 Planning Committee.

Information about Area 3 Planning Committee

Functions relating to town and country planning and development control for the Wards of Aylesford North & Walderslade; Aylesford South; Burham & Wouldham; Ditton; East Malling; Larkfield North; Larkfield South; Snodland East & Ham Hill; and Snodland West & Holborough Lakes.