Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 29th January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Tuesday, 13th February, 2024

Thursday, 15th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Tuesday, 9th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - Early Spring

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - Late Spring

Tuesday, 28th May, 2024

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Thursday, 1st August, 2024

Wednesday, 7th August, 2024

Thursday, 15th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - Summer

Thursday, 29th August, 2024

Monday, 2nd September, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Monday, 23rd September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2024

Wednesday, 30th October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Monday, 25th November, 2024

Wednesday, 27th November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Monday, 2nd December, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - Boxing Day

Friday, 27th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas - OFFICES CLOSED

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - New Years Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2025

Thursday, 9th January, 2025

Monday, 13th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Monday, 20th January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025