Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - New Year

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Monday, 27th February, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Thursday, 6th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Monday, 17th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 8th May, 2023

Tuesday, 16th May, 2023

Thursday, 18th May, 2023

Saturday, 20th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

Thursday, 25th May, 2023

Tuesday, 30th May, 2023

Wednesday, 31st May, 2023