Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday, 25th September, 2023

Monday, 25th September, 2023

Tuesday, 26th September, 2023

Wednesday, 27th September, 2023

Thursday, 28th September, 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October, 2023

Wednesday, 11th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Friday, 20th October, 2023

Tuesday, 24th October, 2023

Wednesday, 1st November, 2023

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Wednesday, 8th November, 2023

Thursday, 9th November, 2023

Tuesday, 14th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Monday, 27th November, 2023

Wednesday, 29th November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023

Friday, 8th December, 2023

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 27th December, 2023

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - New Year

Tuesday, 9th January, 2024

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Monday, 15th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Monday, 22nd January, 2024

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Tuesday, 13th February, 2024

Thursday, 15th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Tuesday, 9th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 30th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - Early Spring

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - OFFICES CLOSED - Late Spring

Tuesday, 28th May, 2024

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024