Quick Links

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson, 27 Great Elms, Hadlow, Tonbridge, , TN11 0HT, 01732 850445, , jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Base, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , michael.base@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Pam Bates, 21 Severn Close, Tonbridge, , , TN10 3HS, 01732 770143, 07903 934157, pam.bates@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sue Bell, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive , Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Betts, Winterdale Shaw, 20 Platt House Lane, Fairseat, Sevenoaks Kent, TN15 7LX, , 07971 289 256, robin.betts@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Bishop, Flat 6 7 The Lakes, Larkfield, , , ME20 6GB, , 07811 196421, timothy.bishop@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Botten, Flat 20 Breach House, Cannons Wharf, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1FD, , , jon.botten@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Boughton, 15 Whitefriars Wharf, Tonbridge, , , TN9 1QP, , 07795 192 042, matt.boughton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Vivian Branson, 26 Longmead Way, Tonbridge, , , TN10 3TG, 07785760995, , vivian.branson@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Bridge, Flat 5 Appletrees, 89A London Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 3AJ, 01732 771640, 07736 776781, garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Brown, 19 Goldings Close, Kings Hill, West Malling, , ME19 4BE, 01732 843514, , christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Cannon, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, Kent, ME19 4LZ, , , robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor April Clark, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive , Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , 07738 364 989, april.clark@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Coffin, Hill Park Farm, Wrotham Hill Road, Wrotham, Sevenoaks, TN15 7PX, 01732 823918, , martin.coffin@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor David Cooper, 33 Brampton Field, Ditton, Aylesford, , ME20 6FN, , , david.cooper@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Dalton, 13 Bell Crescent, Burham, Rochester, , ME1 3SZ, 01634 867281, , roger.dalton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE, 132 Rochester Road, Burham, Rochester, , ME1 3SH, 01634 869650, , dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Davis, 38 Old Hadlow Road, Tonbridge, , , TN10 4EY, 01732 360412, , mark.davis@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean, 49 Offham Road, West Malling, , Kent, ME19 6RB, , , trudy.dean@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB, 29 Farm Lane, Tonbridge, , , TN10 3DG, , 07860 444217, nick.foyle@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Hammond, 18 East Park Road, Aylesford, Kent, , ME20 7NP, 01622 790 834, , steve.hammond@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons), 37 Pembury Road, Tonbridge, , , TN9 2JB, 01732 876 003 (Council), , nicolas.heslop@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hickmott, 5 Pout Road, Snodland, Kent, , ME6 5EX, 01634 242 975, , paul.hickmott@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hood, 8 Northcote Road, Tonbridge, , Kent, TN9 1UD, 01732 508 640, 07968 644 404, mark.hood@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Frani Hoskins, 99 Deakin Leas, Tonbridge, Kent, , TN9 2JT, 01732 354 311, 07942 153 595, frances.hoskins@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Hudson, 175 Tonbridge Road, Wateringbury, , , ME18 5NU, , 07740 664 843, sarah.hudson@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Keeley, 30 Norman Road, Snodland, , , ME6 5JD, 01634 242 343, , alan.keeley@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Des Keers, 17 Papion Grove, Chatham, , , ME5 9BS, 07562 338 861, , des.keers@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp, Great Reeds, Ford Lane, Trottiscliffe, West Malling, ME19 5DP, 01732 822281, , ann.kemp@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kennedy, Flat 5 Knowle House, Waterman Way Peters Village, Wouldham, , ME1 3FY, , 07792 924 820, andrew.kennedy@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis King, 41 Barchester Way, Tonbridge, , , TN10 4HR, 01732 369 227, 07951 827 144, dennis.king@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Karen King, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , 07985 278 483, karen.king@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Millie Langridge, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, Kent, ME19 4LZ, , , millie.langridge@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor James Lark, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , 07812 596 194, james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor David Lettington, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01634 322 224, 07729 624141, david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01634 322 224, 07961 128 250, ruth.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Luker, 14 Park Road, Leybourne, West Malling, , ME19 5HP, 01732 842312, , brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Piers Montague, Dormers, Basted Lane, Crouch Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 8PZ, , 07870 575 729, piers.montague@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee O'Toole, 6 Offham Road, West Malling, , Kent, ME19 6RA, , , lee.otoole@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anita Oakley MA BA (Hons), c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01732 844383, , anita.oakley@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Palmer, (Address not supplied) , , 07748 633 200, wendy.palmer@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Rhodes, 27 Hawden Close, Hildenborough, Tonbridge, , TN11 9BP, 01732 833125 (Home), , mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Rogers, Cockle Oast, Hartlake Road, Golden Green, Tonbridge, TN11 0BL, 01732 850329, 07734 962 855, howard.rogers@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Roud, 35 Cottenham Close, East Malling, , Kent, ME19 6BY, 01732 840 828, , roger.roud@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Sergison, 23 The Maltings, Carpenters Lane, Hadlow, Tonbridge, TN11 0DQ, 01732 851663, , janet.sergison@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Shaw, Longwood, 67 Sevenoaks Road, Borough Green, Kent, TN15 8AR, 01732 883 375, , tim.shaw@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Stapleton, Flat F Meadow Bank Court, Meadow Bank, West Malling, , ME19 6TS, , 07534 459 491, nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Tanner, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, Kent, ME19 4LZ, , , kim.tanner@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton, 10 Clare Wood Drive, East Malling, , Kent, ME19 6PA, , 07715 957 310, michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Taylor, 41 Maidstone Road, Borough Green, Sevenoaks, , TN15 8BQ, 01732 882880, , mike.truck@btconnect.com
Councillor Georgina Thomas, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , georgina.thomas@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor David Thornewell, 49 Betjeman Close, Larkfield, , Kent, ME20 6TQ, 01732 847 415, , david.thornewell@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Frixos Tombolis, Maplecroft, 1 The Drive Flat 5, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 2LP, , 0751 511 9233, frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Williams, 21B High Street, Aylesford, , , ME20 7AX, , 07518 402275, colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk