Mailing list

Area 2 Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Howard Rogers, Cockle Oast, Hartlake Road, Golden Green, Tonbridge, TN11 0BL, 01732 850329, 07734 962 855, howard.rogers@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Luker, 14 Park Road, Leybourne, West Malling, , ME19 5HP, 01732 842312, , brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson, 27 Great Elms, Hadlow, Tonbridge, , TN11 0HT, 01732 850445, , jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Betts, Winterdale Shaw, 20 Platt House Lane, Fairseat, Sevenoaks Kent, TN15 7LX, , 07971 289 256, robin.betts@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Boxall, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive , Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , paul.boxall@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Brown, 19 Goldings Close, Kings Hill, West Malling, , ME19 4BE, 01732 843514, , christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Coffin, Hill Park Farm, Wrotham Hill Road, Wrotham, Sevenoaks, TN15 7PX, 01732 823918, , martin.coffin@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Harman, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME 19 4LZ, , , dan.harman@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Hudson, 175 Tonbridge Road, Wateringbury, , , ME18 5NU, , 07740 664 843, sarah.hudson@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp, Great Reeds, Ford Lane, Trottiscliffe, West Malling, ME19 5DP, 01732 822281, , ann.kemp@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Piers Montague, Dormers, Basted Lane, Crouch Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 8PZ, , 07870 575 729, piers.montague@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Palmer, (Address not supplied) , , 07748 633 200, wendy.palmer@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Sergison, 23 The Maltings, Carpenters Lane, Hadlow, Tonbridge, TN11 0DQ, 01732 851663, , janet.sergison@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Shaw, Longwood, 67 Sevenoaks Road, Borough Green, Kent, TN15 8AR, 01732 883 375, , tim.shaw@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Stapleton, 42 Roundhay, Leybourne, West Malling, , ME19 5QF, , 07534 459 491, nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Tanner, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, Kent, ME19 4LZ, , , kim.tanner@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Taylor, 41 Maidstone Road, Borough Green, Sevenoaks, , TN15 8BQ, 01732 882880, , mike.truck@btconnect.com