Quick Links

Mailing list

Area 3 Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE, 132 Rochester Road, Burham, Rochester, , ME1 3SH, 01634 869650, , dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Base, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , michael.base@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sue Bell, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive , Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Bishop, Flat 6 7 The Lakes, Larkfield, , , ME20 6GB, , 07811 196421, timothy.bishop@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Cannon, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, Kent, ME19 4LZ, , , robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor David Cooper, 33 Brampton Field, Ditton, Aylesford, , ME20 6FN, , , david.cooper@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Dalton, 13 Bell Crescent, Burham, Rochester, , ME1 3SZ, 01634 867281, , roger.dalton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean, 49 Offham Road, West Malling, , Kent, ME19 6RB, , , trudy.dean@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Hammond, 18 East Park Road, Aylesford, Kent, , ME20 7NP, 01622 790 834, , steve.hammond@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hickmott, 5 Pout Road, Snodland, Kent, , ME6 5EX, 01634 242 975, , paul.hickmott@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Keeley, 30 Norman Road, Snodland, , , ME6 5JD, 01634 242 343, , alan.keeley@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Des Keers, 17 Papion Grove, Chatham, , , ME5 9BS, 07562 338 861, , des.keers@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kennedy, Flat 5 Knowle House, Waterman Way Peters Village, Wouldham, , ME1 3FY, , 07792 924 820, andrew.kennedy@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor David Lettington, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01634 322 224, 07729 624141, david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01634 322 224, 07961 128 250, ruth.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anita Oakley MA BA (Hons), c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01732 844383, , anita.oakley@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Roud, 35 Cottenham Close, East Malling, , Kent, ME19 6BY, 01732 840 828, , roger.roud@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton, 10 Clare Wood Drive, East Malling, , Kent, ME19 6PA, , 07715 957 310, michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor David Thornewell, 49 Betjeman Close, Larkfield, , Kent, ME20 6TQ, 01732 847 415, , david.thornewell@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Williams, 21B High Street, Aylesford, , , ME20 7AX, , 07518 402275, colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk