Mailing list

Economic Regeneration Advisory Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Frixos Tombolis, Maplecroft, 1 The Drive Flat 5, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 2LP, , 0751 511 9233, frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01732 844 522, , ruth.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Bridge, Flat 5 Appletrees, 89A London Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 3AJ, 01732 771640, 07736 776781, garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Brown, 19 Goldings Close, Kings Hill, West Malling, , ME19 4BE, 01732 843514, , christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Cannon, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, Kent, ME19 4LZ, , , robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean, 49 Offham Road, West Malling, , Kent, ME19 6RB, , , trudy.dean@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB, 29 Farm Lane, Tonbridge, , , TN10 3DG, , 07860 444217, nick.foyle@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Harman, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME 19 4LZ, , , dan.harman@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons), 37 Pembury Road, Tonbridge, , , TN9 2JB, , , nicolas.heslop@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hood, 8 Northcote Road, Tonbridge, , Kent, TN9 1UD, 01732 508 640, 07968 644 404, mark.hood@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Frani Hoskins, 99 Deakin Leas, Tonbridge, Kent, , TN9 2JT, 01732 354 311, 07942 153 595, frances.hoskins@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor James Lark, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , 07812 596 194, james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor David Lettington, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, 01732 844 522, , david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Luker, 14 Park Road, Leybourne, West Malling, , ME19 5HP, 01732 842312, , brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Palmer, (Address not supplied) , , 07748 633 200, wendy.palmer@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Williams, 21B High Street, Aylesford, , , ME20 7AX, , 07518 402275, colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk
Administrator