Mailing list

Finance, Innovation and Property Advisory Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael Base, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , michael.base@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Cannon, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, Kent, ME19 4LZ, , , robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Bishop, Flat 6 7 The Lakes, Larkfield, , , ME20 6GB, , 07811 196421, timothy.bishop@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Bridge, Flat 5 Appletrees, 89A London Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 3AJ, 01732 771640, 07736 776781, garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Brown, 19 Goldings Close, Kings Hill, West Malling, , ME19 4BE, 01732 843514, , christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor April Clark, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive , Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , 07738 364 989, april.clark@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Dalton, 13 Bell Crescent, Burham, Rochester, , ME1 3SZ, 01634 867281, , roger.dalton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Davis, 38 Old Hadlow Road, Tonbridge, , , TN10 4EY, 01732 360412, , mark.davis@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Harman, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME 19 4LZ, , , dan.harman@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Keeley, 30 Norman Road, Snodland, , , ME6 5JD, 01634 242 343, , alan.keeley@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Rogers, Cockle Oast, Hartlake Road, Golden Green, Tonbridge, TN11 0BL, 01732 850329, 07734 962 855, howard.rogers@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Stapleton, 42 Roundhay, Leybourne, West Malling, , ME19 5QF, , 07534 459 491, nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton, 10 Clare Wood Drive, East Malling, , Kent, ME19 6PA, , 07715 957 310, michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Frixos Tombolis, Maplecroft, 1 The Drive Flat 5, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 2LP, , 0751 511 9233, frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Georgina Thomas, c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, , ME19 4LZ, , , georgina.thomas@tmbc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Williams, 21B High Street, Aylesford, , , ME20 7AX, , 07518 402275, colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk