Contact details

Joint Standards Committee

Councillor Janet Sergison (Chair)

23 The Maltings
Carpenters Lane
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0DQ

01732 851663

Download Councillor Janet Sergison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Sergison contact details as a CSV file

janet.sergison@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE (Vice-Chair)

132 Rochester Road
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SH

01634 869650

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as a CSV file

dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bates

21 Severn Close
Tonbridge
TN10 3HS

01732 770143
07903 934157

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as a CSV file

pam.bates@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Bell

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as a CSV file

sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Branson

26 Longmead Way
Tonbridge
TN10 3TG

07785760995

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as a CSV file

vivian.branson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Cope

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Anna Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Cope contact details as a CSV file

anna.cope@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

Download Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean contact details as a CSV file

trudy.dean@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hickmott

5 Pout Road
Snodland
Kent
ME6 5EX

01634 242 975

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as a CSV file

paul.hickmott@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hudson

175 Tonbridge Road
Wateringbury
ME18 5NU

07740 664 843

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hudson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Luker

14 Park Road
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5HP

01732 842312

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as a CSV file

brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Tanner

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Kim Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Tanner contact details as a CSV file

kim.tanner@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Taylor

41 Maidstone Road
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
TN15 8BQ

01732 882880

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as a CSV file

mike.truck@btconnect.com

Councillor Colin Williams

21B High Street
Aylesford
ME20 7AX

07518 402275

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as a CSV file

colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk

Chrys Short

(Address not supplied)

Allan Sullivan

(Address not supplied)

Mr Ian Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Mr Bill Stead

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Newman

(Address not supplied)

Mark Williams

Contact via Parish Clerk

Mr Stephen Richardson

(Address not supplied)

Mr D Waller

(Address not supplied)

Mr Bob Ulph

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Palmer

Contact via Parish Clerk

Mr Marius Carboni

(Address not supplied)

Prof Mary McKinlay

(Address not supplied)

Katherine Mordecai-Wolfe

(Address not supplied)

Mr David Gaunt

(Address not supplied)

Mr David Beach

(Address not supplied)

Mr D Mercier

(Address not supplied)