Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Mark Rhodes (Chair)

39 Cranford Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 4HQ

01732 369405

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Luker (Vice-Chair)

14 Park Road
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5HP

01732 842312

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as a CSV file

brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bates

21 Severn Close
Tonbridge
TN10 3HS

01732 770143
07903 934157

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as a CSV file

pam.bates@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Bell

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as a CSV file

sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor April Clark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07738 364 989

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as a CSV file

april.clark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Coffin

Hill Park Farm
Wrotham Hill Road
Wrotham
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PX

01732 823918

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as a CSV file

martin.coffin@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Cooper

33 Brampton Field
Ditton
Aylesford
ME20 6FN

Download Councillor David Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cooper contact details as a CSV file

david.cooper@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE

132 Rochester Road
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SH

01634 869650

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as a CSV file

dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons)

37 Pembury Road
Tonbridge
TN9 2JB

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

nicolas.heslop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Des Keers

17 Papion Grove
Chatham
ME5 9BS

07562 338 861

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as a CSV file

des.keers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lettington

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01732 844 522

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as a CSV file

david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Palmer

(Address not supplied)

07748 633 200

wendy.palmer@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Roud

35 Cottenham Close
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6BY

01732 840 828

Download Councillor Roger Roud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Roud contact details as a CSV file

roger.roud@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton

10 Clare Wood Drive
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6PA

07715 957 310

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as a CSV file

michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk