Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Matt Boughton (Chairman)

15 Whitefriars Wharf
Tonbridge
TN9 1QP

07795 192 042

Download Councillor Matt Boughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Boughton contact details as a CSV file

matt.boughton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Betts

Winterdale Shaw
20 Platt House Lane
Fairseat
Sevenoaks Kent
TN15 7LX

07971 289 256

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as a CSV file

robin.betts@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Branson

26 Longmead Way
Tonbridge
TN10 3TG

07785760995

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as a CSV file

vivian.branson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Coffin

Hill Park Farm
Wrotham Hill Road
Wrotham
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PX

01732 823918

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as a CSV file

martin.coffin@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE

132 Rochester Road
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SH

01634 869650

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as a CSV file

dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Des Keers

17 Papion Grove
Chatham
ME5 9BS

07562 338 861

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as a CSV file

des.keers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Piers Montague

Dormers
Basted Lane
Crouch, Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 8PZ

07870 575 729

Download Councillor Piers Montague contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Montague contact details as a CSV file

piers.montague@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Tanner

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Kim Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Tanner contact details as a CSV file

kim.tanner@tmbc.gov.uk