Contact details

Area 1 Planning Committee

Councillor Dennis King (Chair)

41 Barchester Way
Tonbridge
TN10 4HR

01732 369 227
07951 827 144

Download Councillor Dennis King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis King contact details as a CSV file

dennis.king@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rhodes (Vice-Chair)

39 Cranford Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 4HQ

01732 369405

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson

27 Great Elms
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0HT

01732 850445

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bates

21 Severn Close
Tonbridge
TN10 3HS

01732 770143
07903 934157

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as a CSV file

pam.bates@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Botten

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill, West Malling
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Jon Botten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Botten contact details as a CSV file

jon.botten@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Boughton

15 Whitefriars Wharf
Tonbridge
TN9 1QP

07795 192 042

Download Councillor Matt Boughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Boughton contact details as a CSV file

matt.boughton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Branson

26 Longmead Way
Tonbridge
TN10 3TG

07785760995

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as a CSV file

vivian.branson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Bridge

Flat 5, Appletrees
89A London Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3AJ

01732 771640
07736 776781

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as a CSV file

garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor April Clark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07738 364 989

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as a CSV file

april.clark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Cope

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Anna Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Cope contact details as a CSV file

anna.cope@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Davis

38 Old Hadlow Road
Tonbridge
TN10 4EY

01732 360412

Download Councillor Mark Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Davis contact details as a CSV file

mark.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB

29 Farm Lane
Tonbridge
TN10 3DG

07860 444217

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as a CSV file

nick.foyle@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons)

37 Pembury Road
Tonbridge
TN9 2JB

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

nicolas.heslop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hood

8 Northcote Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1UD

01732 508 640
07968 644 404

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as a CSV file

mark.hood@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Frani Hoskins

99 Deakin Leas
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2JT

01732 354 311
07942 153 595

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as a CSV file

frances.hoskins@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor James Lark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07812 596 194

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as a CSV file

james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Rogers

Cockle Oast
Hartlake Road
Golden Green
Tonbridge
TN11 0BL

01732 850329
07734 962 855

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as a CSV file

howard.rogers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Sergison

23 The Maltings
Carpenters Lane
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0DQ

01732 851663

Download Councillor Janet Sergison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Sergison contact details as a CSV file

janet.sergison@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Thomas

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as a CSV file

georgina.thomas@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Frixos Tombolis

Maplecroft
1 The Drive, Flat 5
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2LP

0751 511 9233

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as a CSV file

frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk