Quick Links

Contact details

Area 2 Planning Committee

Councillor Howard Rogers (Chairman)

Cockle Oast
Hartlake Road
Golden Green
Tonbridge
TN11 0BL

01732 850329
07734 962 855

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as a CSV file

howard.rogers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Luker (Vice-Chairman)

14 Park Road
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5HP

01732 842312

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as a CSV file

brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson

27 Great Elms
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0HT

01732 850445

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Betts

Winterdale Shaw
20 Platt House Lane
Fairseat
Sevenoaks Kent
TN15 7LX

01732 820021
07971 289 256

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as a CSV file

robin.betts@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Brown

19 Goldings Close
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4BE

01732 843514

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as a CSV file

christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Coffin

Hill Park Farm
Wrotham Hill Road
Wrotham
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PX

01732 823918

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as a CSV file

martin.coffin@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hudson

175 Tonbridge Road
Wateringbury
ME18 5NU

07740 664 843

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hudson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp

Great Reeds
Ford Lane
Trottiscliffe
West Malling
ME19 5DP

01732 822281

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as a CSV file

ann.kemp@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Millie Langridge

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Millie Langridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Millie Langridge contact details as a CSV file

millie.langridge@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Piers Montague

Dormers
Basted Lane
Crouch, Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 8PZ

07870 575 729

Download Councillor Piers Montague contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Montague contact details as a CSV file

piers.montague@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee O'Toole

6 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RA

Download Councillor Lee O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

lee.otoole@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Palmer

(Address not supplied)

07748 633 200

wendy.palmer@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Sergison

23 The Maltings
Carpenters Lane
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0DQ

01732 851663

Download Councillor Janet Sergison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Sergison contact details as a CSV file

janet.sergison@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Shaw

Longwood
67 Sevenoaks Road
Borough Green
Kent
TN15 8AR

01732 883 375

Download Councillor Tim Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Shaw contact details as a CSV file

tim.shaw@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Stapleton

Flat F, Meadow Bank Court
Meadow Bank
West Malling
ME19 6TS

07534 459 491

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Tanner

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Kim Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Tanner contact details as a CSV file

kim.tanner@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Taylor

41 Maidstone Road
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
TN15 8BQ

01732 882880

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as a CSV file

mike.truck@btconnect.com