Quick Links

Contact details

Area 3 Planning Committee

Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE (Chairman)

132 Rochester Road
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SH

01634 869650

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as a CSV file

dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Base (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Michael Base contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Base contact details as a CSV file

michael.base@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Bell

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as a CSV file

sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Bishop

Flat 6, 7 The Lakes
Larkfield
ME20 6GB

07811 196421

Download Councillor Timothy Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Bishop contact details as a CSV file

timothy.bishop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Cannon

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as a CSV file

robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Cooper

33 Brampton Field
Ditton
Aylesford
ME20 6FN

Download Councillor David Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cooper contact details as a CSV file

david.cooper@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dalton

13 Bell Crescent
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SZ

01634 867281

Download Councillor Roger Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dalton contact details as a CSV file

roger.dalton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

Download Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean contact details as a CSV file

trudy.dean@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hammond

18 East Park Road
Aylesford
Kent
ME20 7NP

01622 790 834

Download Councillor Steve Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hammond contact details as a CSV file

steve.hammond@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hickmott

5 Pout Road
Snodland
Kent
ME6 5EX

01634 242 975

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as a CSV file

paul.hickmott@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Keeley

30 Norman Road
Snodland
ME6 5JD

01634 242 343

Download Councillor Alan Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Keeley contact details as a CSV file

alan.keeley@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Des Keers

17 Papion Grove
Chatham
ME5 9BS

07562 338 861

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as a CSV file

des.keers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kennedy

Flat 5 Knowle House
Waterman Way, Peters Village
Wouldham
ME1 3FY

07792 924 820

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kennedy@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lettington

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01634 322 224
07729 624141

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as a CSV file

david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01634 322 224
07961 128 250

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington contact details as a CSV file

ruth.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anita Oakley MA BA (Hons)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01732 844383

Download Councillor Mrs Anita Oakley MA BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anita Oakley MA BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

anita.oakley@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Roud

35 Cottenham Close
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6BY

01732 840 828

Download Councillor Roger Roud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Roud contact details as a CSV file

roger.roud@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton

10 Clare Wood Drive
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6PA

07715 957 310

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as a CSV file

michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Thornewell

49 Betjeman Close
Larkfield
Kent
ME20 6TQ

01732 847 415

Download Councillor David Thornewell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thornewell contact details as a CSV file

david.thornewell@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Williams

21B High Street
Aylesford
ME20 7AX

07518 402275

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as a CSV file

colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk