Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp (Chair)

Great Reeds
Ford Lane
Trottiscliffe
West Malling
ME19 5DP

01732 822281

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as a CSV file

ann.kemp@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB (Vice-Chair)

29 Farm Lane
Tonbridge
TN10 3DG

07860 444217

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as a CSV file

nick.foyle@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Bishop

Flat 6, 7 The Lakes
Larkfield
ME20 6GB

07811 196421

Download Councillor Timothy Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Bishop contact details as a CSV file

timothy.bishop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Cannon

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as a CSV file

robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons)

37 Pembury Road
Tonbridge
TN9 2JB

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

nicolas.heslop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hickmott

5 Pout Road
Snodland
Kent
ME6 5EX

01634 242 975

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as a CSV file

paul.hickmott@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor James Lark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07812 596 194

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as a CSV file

james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rhodes

39 Cranford Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 4HQ

01732 369405

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Stapleton

42 Roundhay
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5QF

07534 459 491

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk