Quick Links

Contact details

Licensing and Appeals Panel

Councillor Des Keers (Chairman)

17 Papion Grove
Chatham
ME5 9BS

07562 338 861

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Des Keers contact details as a CSV file

des.keers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Brown (Vice-Chairman)

19 Goldings Close
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4BE

01732 843514

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as a CSV file

christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson

27 Great Elms
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0HT

01732 850445

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Base

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Michael Base contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Base contact details as a CSV file

michael.base@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bates

21 Severn Close
Tonbridge
TN10 3HS

01732 770143
07903 934157

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as a CSV file

pam.bates@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor April Clark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07738 364 989

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as a CSV file

april.clark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Coffin

Hill Park Farm
Wrotham Hill Road
Wrotham
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PX

01732 823918

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as a CSV file

martin.coffin@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp

Great Reeds
Ford Lane
Trottiscliffe
West Malling
ME19 5DP

01732 822281

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as a CSV file

ann.kemp@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis King

41 Barchester Way
Tonbridge
TN10 4HR

01732 369 227
07951 827 144

Download Councillor Dennis King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis King contact details as a CSV file

dennis.king@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01634 322 224
07961 128 250

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington contact details as a CSV file

ruth.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Rogers

Cockle Oast
Hartlake Road
Golden Green
Tonbridge
TN11 0BL

01732 850329
07734 962 855

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as a CSV file

howard.rogers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Roud

35 Cottenham Close
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6BY

01732 840 828

Download Councillor Roger Roud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Roud contact details as a CSV file

roger.roud@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Stapleton

42 Roundhay
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5QF

07534 459 491

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Taylor

41 Maidstone Road
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
TN15 8BQ

01732 882880

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as a CSV file

mike.truck@btconnect.com

Councillor Frixos Tombolis

Maplecroft
1 The Drive, Flat 5
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2LP

0751 511 9233

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as a CSV file

frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk