Contact details

Economic Regeneration Advisory Board

Councillor Frixos Tombolis (Chairman)

Maplecroft
1 The Drive, Flat 5
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2LP

0751 511 9233

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as a CSV file

frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington (Vice-Chair)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01732 844 522

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington contact details as a CSV file

ruth.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Bridge

Flat 5, Appletrees
89A London Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3AJ

01732 771640
07736 776781

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as a CSV file

garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Brown

19 Goldings Close
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4BE

01732 843514

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as a CSV file

christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Cannon

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as a CSV file

robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

Download Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean contact details as a CSV file

trudy.dean@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB

29 Farm Lane
Tonbridge
TN10 3DG

07860 444217

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as a CSV file

nick.foyle@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Harman

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME 19 4LZ

Download Councillor Dan Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Harman contact details as a CSV file

dan.harman@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons)

37 Pembury Road
Tonbridge
TN9 2JB

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

nicolas.heslop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hood

8 Northcote Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1UD

01732 508 640
07968 644 404

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as a CSV file

mark.hood@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Frani Hoskins

99 Deakin Leas
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2JT

01732 354 311
07942 153 595

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as a CSV file

frances.hoskins@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor James Lark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07812 596 194

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as a CSV file

james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lettington

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01732 844 522

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as a CSV file

david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Luker

14 Park Road
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5HP

01732 842312

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as a CSV file

brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Palmer

(Address not supplied)

07748 633 200

wendy.palmer@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Williams

21B High Street
Aylesford
ME20 7AX

07518 402275

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as a CSV file

colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk

Administrator (Secretary)