Contact details

Finance, Innovation and Property Advisory Board

Councillor Michael Base (Chairman)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Michael Base contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Base contact details as a CSV file

michael.base@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Cannon (Vice-Chair)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as a CSV file

robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Bishop

Flat 6, 7 The Lakes
Larkfield
ME20 6GB

07811 196421

Download Councillor Timothy Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Bishop contact details as a CSV file

timothy.bishop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Bridge

Flat 5, Appletrees
89A London Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3AJ

01732 771640
07736 776781

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as a CSV file

garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Brown

19 Goldings Close
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4BE

01732 843514

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as a CSV file

christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor April Clark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07738 364 989

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as a CSV file

april.clark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dalton

13 Bell Crescent
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SZ

01634 867281

Download Councillor Roger Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dalton contact details as a CSV file

roger.dalton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Davis

38 Old Hadlow Road
Tonbridge
TN10 4EY

01732 360412

Download Councillor Mark Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Davis contact details as a CSV file

mark.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Harman

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME 19 4LZ

Download Councillor Dan Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Harman contact details as a CSV file

dan.harman@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Keeley

30 Norman Road
Snodland
ME6 5JD

01634 242 343

Download Councillor Alan Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Keeley contact details as a CSV file

alan.keeley@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Rogers

Cockle Oast
Hartlake Road
Golden Green
Tonbridge
TN11 0BL

01732 850329
07734 962 855

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Rogers contact details as a CSV file

howard.rogers@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Stapleton

42 Roundhay
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5QF

07534 459 491

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton

10 Clare Wood Drive
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6PA

07715 957 310

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as a CSV file

michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Frixos Tombolis

Maplecroft
1 The Drive, Flat 5
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2LP

0751 511 9233

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as a CSV file

frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Thomas

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as a CSV file

georgina.thomas@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Williams

21B High Street
Aylesford
ME20 7AX

07518 402275

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Williams contact details as a CSV file

colin.williams@tmbc.gov.uk