Quick Links

Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

Matthew Balfour (Chairman)

85 Norman Road
West Malling
ME19 6RN

03000415808

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Councillor David Lettington (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01634 322 224
07729 624141

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as a CSV file

david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Betts

Winterdale Shaw
20 Platt House Lane
Fairseat
Sevenoaks Kent
TN15 7LX

07971 289 256

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as a CSV file

robin.betts@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Branson

26 Longmead Way
Tonbridge
TN10 3TG

07785760995

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as a CSV file

vivian.branson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE

132 Rochester Road
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SH

01634 869650

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as a CSV file

dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kennedy

Flat 5 Knowle House
Waterman Way, Peters Village
Wouldham
ME1 3FY

07792 924 820

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kennedy@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Stapleton

42 Roundhay
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5QF

07534 459 491

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Taylor

41 Maidstone Road
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
TN15 8BQ

01732 882880

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as a CSV file

mike.truck@btconnect.com

Trudy Dean

49 Offham Road
West Malling
ME19 6RB

03000 416 002

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast
Stansted
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PG

03000 411 009

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Peter Homewood

Morningside
33 Old Chatham Road
Bluebell Hill
Aylesford Kent
ME20 7EZ

03000 416 263

peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Richard Long

15 St Lawrence Avenue
Bidborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0XA

01732 360 895

richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

Michael Payne

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall, Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411 009

michael.payne@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421 606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk