Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

Harry Rayner - KCC (Chair)

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421 606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Councillor Piers Montague (Vice-Chair)

Dormers
Basted Lane
Crouch, Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 8PZ

07870 575 729

Download Councillor Piers Montague contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Montague contact details as a CSV file

piers.montague@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Betts

Winterdale Shaw
20 Platt House Lane
Fairseat
Sevenoaks Kent
TN15 7LX

07971 289 256

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as a CSV file

robin.betts@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Branson

26 Longmead Way
Tonbridge
TN10 3TG

07785760995

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as a CSV file

vivian.branson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Cannon

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
Kent
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Cannon contact details as a CSV file

robert.cannon@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE

132 Rochester Road
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SH

01634 869650

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as a CSV file

dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Taylor

41 Maidstone Road
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
TN15 8BQ

01732 882880

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as a CSV file

mike.truck@btconnect.com

Councillor David Thornewell

49 Betjeman Close
Larkfield
Kent
ME20 6TQ

01732 847 415

Download Councillor David Thornewell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thornewell contact details as a CSV file

david.thornewell@tmbc.gov.uk

Trudy Dean - KCC

49 Offham Road
West Malling
ME19 6RB

03000 416 002

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler - KCC

Mingram Oast
Stansted
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PG

03000 411 009

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Mark Hood - KCC

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Hudson - KCC

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Kennedy - KCC


andrew.kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Paul Stepto - KCC

(Address not supplied)

Kent Association of Local Councils (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Palmer

Contact via Parish Clerk