Contact details

Parish Partnership Panel

Councillor Roger Dalton (Chair)

13 Bell Crescent
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SZ

01634 867281

Download Councillor Roger Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dalton contact details as a CSV file

roger.dalton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton (Vice-Chair)

10 Clare Wood Drive
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6PA

07715 957 310

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as a CSV file

michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson

(Address not supplied)

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Bell

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as a CSV file

sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Betts

Winterdale Shaw
20 Platt House Lane
Fairseat
Sevenoaks Kent
TN15 7LX

07971 289 256

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Betts contact details as a CSV file

robin.betts@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Coffin

Hill Park Farm
Wrotham Hill Road
Wrotham
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PX

01732 823918

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Coffin contact details as a CSV file

martin.coffin@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hickmott

5 Pout Road
Snodland
Kent
ME6 5EX

01634 242 975

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hickmott contact details as a CSV file

paul.hickmott@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Keeley

30 Norman Road
Snodland
ME6 5JD

01634 242 343

Download Councillor Alan Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Keeley contact details as a CSV file

alan.keeley@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp

Great Reeds
Ford Lane
Trottiscliffe
West Malling
ME19 5DP

01732 822281

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp contact details as a CSV file

ann.kemp@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lettington

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

01732 844 522

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lettington contact details as a CSV file

david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Luker

14 Park Road
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5HP

01732 842312

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as a CSV file

brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rhodes

39 Cranford Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 4HQ

01732 369405

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Taylor

41 Maidstone Road
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
TN15 8BQ

01732 882880

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Taylor contact details as a CSV file

mike.truck@btconnect.com

Addington Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Aylesford Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Birling Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Borough Green Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Burham Parish Council

See details for parish clerk

Ditton Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

East Malling and Larkfield Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

East Peckham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Hadlow Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Hildenborough Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Ightham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Kings Hill Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Leybourne Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Mereworth Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Offham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Platt Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Plaxtol Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Shipbourne Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Snodland Town Council

(Address not supplied)

Ryarsh Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Stansted Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Trottiscliffe Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Wateringbury Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

West Malling Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

West Peckham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Wouldham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Wrotham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Trudy Dean - KCC

49 Offham Road
West Malling
ME19 6RB

03000 416 002

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler - KCC

Mingram Oast
Stansted
Sevenoaks
TN15 7PG

03000 411 009

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hudson - KCC

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Kennedy - KCC


andrew.kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner - KCC

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421 606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk