Quick Links

Contact details

Tonbridge Forum

Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) (Chairman)

37 Pembury Road
Tonbridge
TN9 2JB

01732 876 003 (Council)

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

nicolas.heslop@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor James Lark (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07812 596 194

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as a CSV file

james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson

27 Great Elms
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0HT

01732 850445

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bates

21 Severn Close
Tonbridge
TN10 3HS

01732 770143
07903 934157

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as a CSV file

pam.bates@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Boughton

15 Whitefriars Wharf
Tonbridge
TN9 1QP

07795 192 042

Download Councillor Matt Boughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Boughton contact details as a CSV file

matt.boughton@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Branson

26 Longmead Way
Tonbridge
TN10 3TG

07785760995

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivian Branson contact details as a CSV file

vivian.branson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Bridge

Flat 5, Appletrees
89A London Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3AJ

01732 771640
07736 776781

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as a CSV file

garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor April Clark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07738 364 989

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor April Clark contact details as a CSV file

april.clark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis King

41 Barchester Way
Tonbridge
TN10 4HR

01732 369 227
07951 827 144

Download Councillor Dennis King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis King contact details as a CSV file

dennis.king@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Karen King

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07985 278 483

Download Councillor Karen King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen King contact details as a CSV file

karen.king@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rhodes

27 Hawden Close
Hildenborough
Tonbridge
TN11 9BP

01732 833125 (Home)

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Thomas

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as a CSV file

georgina.thomas@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Frixos Tombolis

Maplecroft
1 The Drive, Flat 5
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2LP

0751 511 9233

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frixos Tombolis contact details as a CSV file

frixos.tombolis@tmbc.gov.uk

Richard Long

15 St Lawrence Avenue
Bidborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0XA

01732 360 895

richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

Michael Payne

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall, Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411 009

michael.payne@kent.gov.uk

The Bridge Trust

(Address not supplied)

Kent Police (Tonbridge) -

(Address not supplied)

St John's Ambulance

(Address not supplied)

Society of Friends

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Allotments and Gardens Association

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge and Malling Seniors

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Art Group

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Area Churches Together

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Citizens' Advice Bureau

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Civic Society

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge District Scout Council

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Historical Society

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Line Commuters

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Lions Club

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Music Club

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Philharmonic Society

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Rotary Club

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Sports Association

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Theatre and Arts Club

(Address not supplied)

Tonbridge Town Team

(Address not supplied)

University of the Third Age

(Address not supplied)

Women's Institute

(Address not supplied)

Carl Lewis

(Address not supplied)