Contact details

Street Scene and Environment Services Advisory Board

Councillor James Lark (Chairman)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07812 596 194

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as a CSV file

james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hudson (Vice-Chair)

175 Tonbridge Road
Wateringbury
ME18 5NU

07740 664 843

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hudson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson

27 Great Elms
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0HT

01732 850445

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Bell

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as a CSV file

sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Boxall

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Paul Boxall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Boxall contact details as a CSV file

paul.boxall@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Bridge

Flat 5, Appletrees
89A London Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3AJ

01732 771640
07736 776781

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Bridge contact details as a CSV file

garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Cooper

33 Brampton Field
Ditton
Aylesford
ME20 6FN

Download Councillor David Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cooper contact details as a CSV file

david.cooper@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE

132 Rochester Road
Burham
Rochester
ME1 3SH

01634 869650

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE contact details as a CSV file

dave.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Davis

38 Old Hadlow Road
Tonbridge
TN10 4EY

01732 360412

Download Councillor Mark Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Davis contact details as a CSV file

mark.davis@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Harman

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME 19 4LZ

Download Councillor Dan Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Harman contact details as a CSV file

dan.harman@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hood

8 Northcote Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1UD

01732 508 640
07968 644 404

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as a CSV file

mark.hood@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Frani Hoskins

99 Deakin Leas
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2JT

01732 354 311
07942 153 595

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as a CSV file

frances.hoskins@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kennedy

Flat 5 Knowle House
Waterman Way, Peters Village
Wouldham
ME1 3FY

07792 924 820

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kennedy@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Luker

14 Park Road
Leybourne
West Malling
ME19 5HP

01732 842312

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Luker contact details as a CSV file

brian.luker@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Shaw

Longwood
67 Sevenoaks Road
Borough Green
Kent
TN15 8AR

01732 883 375

Download Councillor Tim Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Shaw contact details as a CSV file

tim.shaw@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Thomas

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as a CSV file

georgina.thomas@tmbc.gov.uk