Contact details

Communities and Environment Scrutiny Select Committee

Councillor Sarah Hudson (Chair)

175 Tonbridge Road
Wateringbury
ME18 5NU

07740 664 843

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hudson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hudson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Thomas (Vice-Chair)

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Thomas contact details as a CSV file

georgina.thomas@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson

27 Great Elms
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0HT

01732 850445

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pam Bates

21 Severn Close
Tonbridge
TN10 3HS

01732 770143
07903 934157

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pam Bates contact details as a CSV file

pam.bates@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Bell

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive,
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Bell contact details as a CSV file

sue.bell@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Brown

19 Goldings Close
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4BE

01732 843514

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Brown contact details as a CSV file

christopher.brown@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Cope

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

Download Councillor Anna Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Cope contact details as a CSV file

anna.cope@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB

29 Farm Lane
Tonbridge
TN10 3DG

07860 444217

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB contact details as a CSV file

nick.foyle@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Frani Hoskins

99 Deakin Leas
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 2JT

01732 354 311
07942 153 595

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frani Hoskins contact details as a CSV file

frances.hoskins@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hood

8 Northcote Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1UD

01732 508 640
07968 644 404

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hood contact details as a CSV file

mark.hood@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kennedy

Flat 5 Knowle House
Waterman Way, Peters Village
Wouldham
ME1 3FY

07792 924 820

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kennedy@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor James Lark

c/o Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Gibson Building, Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
ME19 4LZ

07812 596 194

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lark contact details as a CSV file

james.lark@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Palmer

(Address not supplied)

07748 633 200

wendy.palmer@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rhodes

39 Cranford Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 4HQ

01732 369405

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton

10 Clare Wood Drive
East Malling
Kent
ME19 6PA

07715 957 310

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton contact details as a CSV file

michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk