Election results for Tonbridge and Malling

Parliamentary Election - Thursday, 8th June, 2017
Comparison with previous election

Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council is not responsible for the content of any external link.

Election for Member of UK Parliament for the Tonbridge and Malling constituency

 The Conservative Party Candidate Win TUGENDHAT Tom was elected with a majority of 41%. A total of 56907 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 74% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
TUGENDHAT TomThe Conservative Party Candidate3621864%Newly electedn/a
JONES Dylan AlexanderLabour Party1271022%Not electedn/a
MILLER KeithLiberal Democrat37877%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below41927%-3%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
CLARK April Elizabeth Green Party 2335 4% Not elected
BULLEN Colin Richard UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1857 3% Not elected