Election results for Larkfield North

Borough Council Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council is not responsible for the content of any external link.

Election of Borough Councillors for Larkfield North

Larkfield North - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
DEAN, Trudy Liberal Democrat 839 38% Elected
THORNEWELL, David Liberal Democrat 788 36% Elected
DICK,Dougie The Conservative Party Candidate 307 14% Not elected
PARRY-WALLER, Mike The Conservative Party Candidate 280 13% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2214
Electorate 3557
Number of ballot papers issued 1181
Number of ballot papers rejected 19
Turnout 33%
Share of the votes (%)
DEAN, Trudy 38% Elected
THORNEWELL, David 36% Elected
DICK,Dougie 14% Not elected
PARRY-WALLER, Mike 13% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty18
Voting for more candidates then the voter was entitled to1
Total rejected19