Election results for Larkfield South

Borough Council Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council is not responsible for the content of any external link.

Election of Borough Councillors for Larkfield South Ward

Larkfield South - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
OAKLEY, Anita Sandra Liberal Democrat 791 41% Elected
BISHOP, Timothy Liberal Democrat 736 38% Elected
HILDREW, Tracy Ann The Conservative Party Candidate 221 12% Not elected
WINN, Chris The Conservative Party Candidate 164 9% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 1912
Electorate 3411
Number of ballot papers issued 1022
Number of ballot papers rejected 14
Turnout 30%
Share of the votes (%)
OAKLEY, Anita Sandra 41% Elected
BISHOP, Timothy 38% Elected
HILDREW, Tracy Ann 12% Not elected
WINN, Chris 9% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty12
Voting for more candidates then the voter was entitled to1
Want of an offical mark1
Total rejected14