Election results for Pilgrims with Ightham

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council is not responsible for the content of any external link.

Election of Borough Councillors

Pilgrims with Ightham - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Betts Robin Patrick The Conservative Party Candidate 987 27% Elected
Coffin Martin Andrew The Conservative Party Candidate 934 26% Elected
Shaw Tim Independent Alliance (Kent) 908 25% Not elected
Millener Scott Michael Independent Alliance (Kent) 777 22% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3606
Electorate 4558
Number of ballot papers issued 1864
Number of ballot papers rejected 8
Number of postal votes returned 892
Turnout 41%
Share of the votes (%)
Betts Robin Patrick 27% Elected
Coffin Martin Andrew 26% Elected
Shaw Tim 25% Not elected
Millener Scott Michael 22% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty5
Voting for more candidates then the voter was entitled to1
Writing or mark by which voter could be identified:2
Total rejected8