Election of Kent County Councillors - Thursday, 6th May, 2021


Tonbridge and Malling Borough is not responsible for the content of any external link

Election summary for Division
Division Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Castle Ward,Tonbridge Mark Anthony James Hood Green Party
Castle Ward,Tonbridge Paul Andrew Stepto Green Party
Malling Central Trudy Dean Liberal Democrat
Malling North Sarah Virginia Hohler Conservative Party
Malling North East Andrew Mark Stephen Kennedy Conservative Party
Malling Rural East Sarah Anne Hudson Conservative Party
Malling West Harry Rayner Conservative Party