Quick Links

Your MEPs

As of 11 pm on 31 January 2020 Great Britain departed the European Union (EU) and no longer has Members sitting in the European Parliament.

However, whilst the terms of the departure from the EU have been agreed, both sides still need to decide what the future relationship will look like. This will be worked out during the 'transition period' which is due to end on 31 December 2020.