Outside body

Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board


The Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board’s drainage district covers the areas of Cuxton, Faversham, Hoo, Isle of Grain, Isle of Sheppey, Lower Halstow, Minster, Seasalter, Sheerness, Sittingbourne and Snodland.

Contact information

Website: https://www.medwayidb.co.uk/

Tonbridge and Malling Borough is not responsible for the content of any external link

Our representatives