Quick Links

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Mrs Jill Anderson131111
Councillor Michael Base950
Councillor Mrs Pam Bates766
Councillor Mrs Sue Bell760
Councillor Robin Betts986
Councillor Timothy Bishop1291
Councillor Jon Botten1170
Councillor Matt Boughton1065
Councillor Vivian Branson10106
Councillor Garry Bridge10101
Councillor Christopher Brown981
Councillor Robert Cannon771
Councillor April Clark875
Councillor Martin Coffin988
Councillor David Cooper882
Councillor Roger Dalton11111
Councillor Dave Davis CEng FICE1091
Councillor Mark Davis12100
Councillor Mrs Trudy Dean510
Councillor Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIB833
Councillor Steve Hammond650
Councillor Nicolas Heslop BA (Hons)8818
Councillor Paul Hickmott842
Councillor Mark Hood111111
Councillor Frani Hoskins10104
Councillor Sarah Hudson1083
Councillor Alan Keeley1081
Councillor Des Keers1150
Councillor Mrs Ann Kemp881
Councillor Andrew Kennedy710
Councillor Dennis King996
Councillor Karen King861
Councillor Mrs Millie Langridge960
Councillor James Lark872
Councillor David Lettington9914
Councillor Mrs Ruth Lettington761
Councillor Brian Luker8810
Councillor Piers Montague533
Councillor Lee O'Toole940
Councillor Mrs Anita Oakley MA BA (Hons)6412
Councillor Wendy Palmer765
Councillor Mark Rhodes8715
Councillor Howard Rogers14109
Councillor Roger Roud872
Councillor Janet Sergison12118
Councillor Tim Shaw530
Councillor Nick Stapleton982
Councillor Kim Tanner992
Councillor Mrs Michelle Tatton763
Councillor Mike Taylor13121
Councillor Georgina Thomas12110
Councillor David Thornewell942
Councillor Frixos Tombolis1290
Councillor Colin Williams762